RandyGr007

Basics

  • Location:
    LOS ANGELES , CALIFORNIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    90001
  • Age:
    48
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Doctorate
  • Job:
    Doctor
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I considers himself confident intelligent, honest, romantic, spontaneous, caring with a big heart, easy to get along with, positive personality, ambitious, self motivated, secure, expressive, attentive, passionate, good Christian with a good sense of humor, i love cooking, sports, movies, blues music, Romantic movies, Romantic musics, I'm open minded and fun loving, little things in life count, I'm not into games, because i don't like playing games as they hurt. I'm an honest and hard working parent.. I love to learn and picking up new facts and knowledge and put them into my ever growing understanding to the world. I love to read, travel, taking a long walk and swimming.. I love life and everything nature has to offer.. i love to be happy and seeing people around me happy too.

What I am looking for

Am looking for a woman who can communicate what she desires and have the ability to listen. A woman who is positive and believes that every day holds something amazing. The ability to share her heart, her mind. A woman who can be my wife.

I want to share my life with someone, and it won't be as a playmate but as a wife. You need to be ready to make a commitment if the relationship matures. I am a very passionate man, and I need a passionate woman to be my partner. Someone who is romantic, and thoughtful.

I like touching and being touched. Caressing and being held or just holding hands while watching a movie or sitting on the sofa. she should see sex as something to be enjoyed by both of us.

And hopefully not play games with that part of the relationship